1. Click the Application Menu in the upper right-corner of the application and select Settings.
2. Click on Workspace on the left hand side.
3. Select the restore point date from the drop down menu.
4. Click the Load button and confirm the change via the pop-up window.

You must have created a restore point previously to use this feature.